top of page

Is It Fake or Real?...A Personal Answer

Let's go back to when I was a child. An arriving & departing family member working around the world meant regular visits to my local airport. The smell of aviation as I stepped out of the car, staring at those metal giants and listening to the noise from the jets as they went full throttle down the runway. This had me in awe and so my ambition and dream to be a part of the aviation bubble began. In 2006 I got to stand the other side of the viewing gallery at my local airport, in uniform and next to those metal giants, surrounded & engulfed by that distinctive smell of aviation...and that bubble? I was in it, with years of persistence I made it to the place I once stared upon and wanted to work when I was 4ft tall. So what is Airv1 Airlines? Airv1 Airlines is an extension to my childhood ambition to own my own "metal giant" and offer a flight service that will integrate my love for the airline & aviation industry. Is it real? simple answer is yes. I have spent literally years working on "extending my dream". Everything you see and read is a reflection of what i envisioned at a young age and what i want to become a reality. Support can come in many forms, for me, your support only takes two clicks... like & share. www.facebook.com/airv1airlines.

Thank You

Gareth


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page